260-a E North Village Dr Shipshewana, IN 46565  Local: (260) 768-7682
Customer Reviews
DUTCH BLESSING FLORAL
Local Shipshewana, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Donna was extremely helpful throughout the process of deciding on our flowers for our wedding. She was able to see exactly what I saw and duplicated that vision by creating beautiful bouquets, corsages, and boutonnieres. Donna was available to answer questions when needed and responded efficiently. The price point was great for the quality of flowers and work she provided.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very user friendly website and a quick and reliable delivery!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

BEAUTIFUL plant. My mom was very pleased with her delivery.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I understand the flowers were beautiful. Your service was professional and friendly. Always a pleasure doing business with your shop.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

You are life savers! Well, Birthday savers at the very least. I didn't call until after 1 PM for our daughter's 40th & you STILL delivered her Azalea that day! Thank you so much for your excellent service.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

All good, thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Experience was very good - online ordering very easy - order accurate and delivered timely -
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement was delivered when expected and was as advertised. It was very effective at it's intended purpose.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Service was great. Ordering online was super easy. Website is very user friendly. Flowers were perfect !!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Dutch Blessing took the time to call me when they didn't have the exact flowers to get the exact arrangement I had bought on-line. I have previously used this group and they replaced an arrangement that I had sent in which some of the flowers never bloomed. Great customer service
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered online and was very pleased at the quality and timely delivery. This is not the first time I've used Dutch Blessings and they have exceptional quality
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy website to use. Plant was delivered on time and looked really nice. Wouldn't hesitate a second to order again.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

It was easy to order and send flowers to my mom. I had sent my order and was called within the hour saying they didn't have some of the flowers. To me it didn't matter and I seen a picture sent to me from my niece and the arrangement was beautiful. They are very wonderful to work with highly recommend Dutch Blessing Thanks so much from Montana
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have ordered several times from Dutch Blessing Floral. They are professional and the flower arrangements are beautiful. Never any issues.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have ordered several times from Dutch Blessing Floral. They are professional and the flower arrangements are beautiful. Never any issues.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was very satisfied with my order. It was delivered on time and was exactly like the picture. My aunt called me the next day to let me know how beautiful and festive it was. She was excited to have such a nice arrangement for the holidays. It is hard to understand what the stars represent, but Dutch Blessing Floral gets an excellent rating.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement and was delivered on a time. Thanks
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent and Friendly staff, flower arrangements are absolutely stunning. Highly recommended
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were exactly as pictured and delivered early in the day as requested. I was very happy with this purchase.
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Was very satisfied with the purchased item. Sorry, the rating system was not specific. Therefore, I don't know what number (1-5) represents 'excellent, good, fair, disappointed, never again'. That information would have been helpful in completing this Customer Review.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was great! Thanks!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Extremely happy with this plant. Delivered on time and it was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom loved the arrangement. I ordered these online and within a minutes received a call that they didn't have the exact flowers in stock, they suggested a substitute. Thanks so much the quick response.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Recipient loved them! She sent me a picture and the arrangement looked awesome!!! Thank you for putting birthday/Christmas together.
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very beautiful plant ,I love it !
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Those flowers looked amazing. I was realy impressed by the arrangement
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I called on February 12 to have the arrangement delivered on the 14th, valentines day. Although the flower arrangement was beautiful you delivered it on the 12th. Not on valentines day.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

AS usual, you have done a lovely job! The flowers are very fresh and beautiful. So very pretty. And we always enjoy your friendly delivery.
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The site was very easy to use and the flowers were delivered promptly the next day. Arrangement was beautiful and the flowers are still looking great 5 days later.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

My girlfriend is with an acting company in Shipshewana. I live six hours away and could not attend opening night, so I had flowers sent. I was very pleased with the service and the promptness and my girlfriend said her arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The recipient of the flowers was very pleased with them; thank you.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

My mom loved them. Thanks for the great service.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Last minute gift and still arrived on time. Recipient said they were beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful, fresh, nicely done. Rec'd 2 pieces this week, one an arrangement, the other a collection of small green plants. Both so pretty. We live away from our family members so rather than use a network they phone Dutch Blessing directly because they know they will get beautifully right. Daughter in Chgo area said she wishes they had a florist that does as nice a job.
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful, healthy plant delivered on time.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was one of the most beautiful fall arrangements that I've ever received. It was perfect for a centerpiece at my Bed and Breakfast.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

My arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

They are lovely arrangements and remain beautiful even after a week!
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

flowers were in room when we arrived.wife was surprised and happy. thank you
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service and the flowers lasted well over a week. Thank you
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I always appreciate the call to find out when is a good time to deliver the flowers. Your bouquets are fresh and lovely.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Just beautiful! Always are pleased with the caring staff.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful as always. I have never gotten any flower arrangement that wasn't beautiful. Co-workers very envious.
Date: Jan 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Anytime we need flowers for work they take care of it with no problem. The flowers always turn out beautiful.
Date: Nov 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Delivered on time and recipient liked them a lot
Date: Oct 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delvery was made on time. Recipient gave high praises for the beautiful arrangement. Thank.
Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Had a lot of compliments on the flowers!!
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

They did my wedding flowers and they were absolutely gorgeous!! The staff is just wonderful and helped so much with making suggestions and having patience!Thank you so much for making my special day that much more special!
Flower Delivery To Shipshewana, IN
See Delivery Areas